UCMDB and UD Practitioners Forum (Previously CMS)
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Oct27-28th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

Highlighted
BGroot
Community Manager

Oct27-28th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

October 27-28th: Next CMS/UCMDB Online Expert day!

Hello Everyone,

CMS (UCMDB/UD)  is hosting an Online Expert Day on October 27-28th, 2016!  Mark this on your calendars! 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us UCMDB and UD Support Customer Forum on October 27-28th, when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

UCMDB 10.30 "What's New" and other Topics

 

Event start time: October 27th at 07:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time: October 28th at 07:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

 

What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the UCMDB and UD Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile and log in again.

To check this please do the following:

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here.

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

 
//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event