UCMDB and UD Practitioners Forum (Previously CMS)
cancel

May 25-26th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

Highlighted

May 25-26th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

Hello Everyone,

CMS (UCMDB/UD) is hosting an Online Expert Day on May 25-26th, 2016!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in this forum on May 25-26th,  when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any Topic

 

Event start time:  May 25th at 06:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

Event end time:  May 26th at 06:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 02:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

 

What is an Online Expert Day

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support

HP Support

If you find that this or any post resolves your issue, please be sure to mark it as an accepted solution.
3 REPLIES
Dipak188
Occasional Advisor

Re: May 25-26th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

Hi Team,

Am more intersted to join this . let me know the procedure to join this.

 

Thanks in advance !  1

 

Regards,

Deepak

 

abcf
Collector

Re: May 25-26th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

i have posted the query but there is no response till now, please help

thanks
BGroot
Community Manager

Re: May 25-26th: Online Expert day CMS (UCMDB/UD) !!

Hi,

 

The expert day will take place in our entitled forum which is only accessible and viewable for customers with a valid SAID (Support Agreement ID) in your profile.

So please go here to submit your question: UCMDB and UD Support Customer Forum 

Greetings,

Bill

//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event