Storage Essentials Practitioners Forum
cancel

Save Topology layout within Storage Essentials v6

Highlighted
Adebola24
New Member.

Save Topology layout within Storage Essentials v6

Unable to save topology layout

To save the Storage Essentials topology within System Manager there is a "Save" button. This button is used to save the current layout of the map.

However, when we close the page or change between Organisations - the topology has been reset.

Does anyone have experience with this issue ?

Thanks

L

 

 

P.S. This thread has been m oved from Disk array to Storage Essentials Support and News Forum. - Hp Forum MOderator

1 REPLY
Adebola24
New Member.

Re: Save Topology layout within Storage Essentials v6

Wrong category