Service Desk Practitioners Forum
cancel

When open CI (explorer view) and refresh the screen the you go back to root

Highlighted
Richard Fredrik
Honored Contributor.

When open CI (explorer view) and refresh the screen the you go back to root

When we look in the CI's (explorer view) and refresh the screen (after making changes) the CI's are displayed again from the root and not from where you were.
Until SD SP 16 we were able to refresh the screen without going back to the root. This is not possible anymoren since SD4.5 SP16.

Can somebody please help? (also see the screenshots)