Please help, I have change a template name by rename it. it look fine when we ware working via system admin role, when we assigned the template to role and log on with account in that role, the template name still shown the name before renamed.
Do you have delayed role caching turned on ? It could be a delay in refreshing the role's data. You can try purging the client's cache to ensure that it will pull the latest information from the database.