After a new service call is opened, without doing any modification in any of the fields, if the service call is closed, popup is coming asking whether to save or cancel the service call. Can anyone tell me how this popup comes? Any flag will set after new service call is opened so that system generates popup? If so, where it can be found?
I think just the fact you opened the Service Call the system is already doing things in the database and if you close the Service Call it wants to know if it should keep the data or remove it from the database.