The community will be in read-only from Monday 11:59pm (PT) to Wednesday 7:30am (PT)
The community will be in read-only from Monday 11:59pm (PT) to Wednesday 7:30am (PT)
Service Desk Practitioners Forum
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ITIL Foundation

SOLVED
Go to solution
Highlighted
Saurabh Dubey
Honored Contributor

ITIL Foundation

Hi All,

It may seem that I am completely jobless that I am preparing and giving certfications, but I am at it again. IS there any help I can get on the ITIL foundation exam?? I have the book, which I am studying.
Does anyone have the exam dumps for the same? I hope it won't be too much to ask whether someone could share their experience or the exam dumps (dubeysaurabh@hotmail.com).

Any other suggestions?? Which subjects to pay extra attention to??

Any help is appreciated...

Regards,

Saurabh
Modesty is good!! But remember, all your life other people will try and take your achievements away from you, don't make it easy for them.
25 REPLIES
Mohammed Albust
Collector

Re: ITIL Foundation

Make sure you go over input, process, and output of each management. The test is not that hard. service desk benefits are important as well.
Oguz Kutlu Asi
Honored Contributor

Hi,

I may say i'm not agreed with Mohammed. After a 3 days ITIL Foundations workshop from a good trainer (Geert Gorsele, quint academy),i took the exam and it was really very tricky. I've got my certificate, but if i would not have any workshop, i can see that now i would certainly fail. You can possibly find some dumps about exam on the net, but it may not be enough to study on dumps. It was about $1000 to get the workshops and exam, so i recommend you to invest some money on that.
What's right is right, whether or not God exists
Ashly A K
Honored Contributor

hi!

All the Best, dude!!!

Well, there are some stuffs floting around...but, undergoing a training is a GREAT idea...yes..it will add a lot of value

-Ashly