Re: Staffing Profiles - Additional (User Data) Fields do not save
Just an update, I believe the fields drop data when a Staffing Profile is Completed / Cancelled.
It appears to persist if the Staffing Profile is Active / In Planning. However, once you mark it as Complete / Cancelled, the new fields do not lock down. The next time you go in to "View Header", the text boxes are still editable and are wiped when you click done. Is there a way to lock down and save these fields on Completed / Cancelled?