We got the following case; Only the user who create a request can view or edit it. At this moment other users can see the others requests from other users. How can we configure PPM to do this restriction? We also do in the tab of "user access" in the request, we unselect all the check and only mark the "Created By" to edit and view; and in the workflow the security of the step has the same configuration but other users can see other requests. What else can we do?
Thanks a lot for the replay. Responding your question, the users that are in the security group do not have the "Edit All Requests". To give a solution for this, we create another group and gave only create access to this group and unselect all other check box to the "User Access" tab from the request type.