Removing userdata while creating a timesheet by clicking copy from previous timesheet button
Our users enter overtime information on a user data field on a timesheet.
When user creates a new timesheet by clicking copy items from previous timesheet button, all the overtime information again copied to new timesheet. Users need to delete user data but they mostly dont.
So I want to configure system to delete userdata on timesheet on creating process.