Project and Portfolio Management Practitioners Forum
cancel

Online Expert day PPM is now LIVE!!!

Highlighted
BGroot
Community Manager

Online Expert day PPM is now LIVE!!!

Hi All,

Project and Portfolio Management is hosting an Online Expert Day today ! 

 If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum on July 11th-12th, when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 Any topic on PPM

 What is an Online Expert Day? 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 Starting on July 11th at 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 1:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time /, log in to the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

The Online Expert Day will end on July 12th at 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 2:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time

Hope to see you in the Project and Portfolio Management Support Customer Forum .

Greetings,

Bill

1 REPLY
BGroot
Community Manager

Re: Online Expert day PPM is now LIVE!!!

Hi all,

The expert day has ended.

Thanks to those who participated.

Greetings,

Bill