Project and Portfolio Management Practitioners Forum
cancel

New Quick View on project plans in 9.31

Highlighted
Frankie_Kings
Super Contributor.

New Quick View on project plans in 9.31

Team,  does anyone know if there is an option for disabling the new Quick View option in version 9.30/.31?  This is the new default view introduced in 9.30, when first accessing a work plan for the first time.  We are certifying new version and checking if possible to just have our project users manually select the views they need as before.   Thanks!