Project and Portfolio Management Practitioners Forum
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Customer Connection webinar on PPM v8.0

Highlighted
Richard Hawes
Occasional Contributor

New Customer Connection webinar on PPM v8.0

If you haven't heard about the content of PPM v8.0 yet then please join us for the next PPM Customer Connection webinar.

The topic is PPM v8.0 and this 90-minute session will include new release highlights as well as information on upgrade from our Professional Services team.

There are two sessions:
Tuesday, June 23
07:00am US PDT
10:00am US EDT
16:00 CET
http://hpbroadband.com/program.aspx?key=5831PPMam23June2009

and:
Wednesday, June 24
12:00pm Sydney
7:30am Bangalore
7:00pm US PDT
http://hpbroadband.com/program.aspx?key=5831PPMpm23June2009

2 REPLIES
Niraj Prabhu
Frequent Visitor

Re: New Customer Connection webinar on PPM v8.0

Hello Richard,

Thanks for sharing this information.

Regards,
Niraj
Niraj P.
Kari Sweeney
Super Collector

Re: New Customer Connection webinar on PPM v8.0

Thanks for the info Richard. Can you tell me if this webinar will be recorded and available on HP's site to watch at a later date?

-Kari
//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event