a project manager accidentally cancelled the project, then re-activated the work plan. However, the tasks all show as 'complete' and our resources cannot pull the line items into their timesheets because the items are marked as Complete.
Hi. If PM cancel project by pressing a button "cancel" then work plan can't be canceled automaticly. For this you need add execution WF step. If WP completed you need select all (non group)task--> edit-->set status and select "ready". Good Luck