News
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Master Agile development & testing in the brave new world of mobile and cloud applications

Highlighted
winkra
Community Manager

Master Agile development & testing in the brave new world of mobile and cloud applications

March 14, 10:30am PDT / 1:30pm EDT / 5:30pm GMT

 

Join HP product executives Ajei Gopal, Sr VP & General Manager and Matthew Morgan, VP Product Marketing, as they provide an overview of HP’s new solutions for mobility, agile management, and next-generation testing.  Plus you’ll hear how HP’s newest Applications solutions address the challenges created by the new reality of modern application projects.

 

Register now!

//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event