News & Events
cancel

Webinar Aug 16: HPE Software EVP & GM Chris Hsu hosts: 6 Key Tech Disruptions and Our Point of View

Highlighted
winkra
Community Manager

Webinar Aug 16: HPE Software EVP & GM Chris Hsu hosts: 6 Key Tech Disruptions and Our Point of View

Webinar Aug 16: HPE Software EVP & GM Chris Hsu hosts: 6 Key Tech Disruptions and Our Point of View

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
10:00 - 11:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 1:00 - 2:00 PM EDT (New York), 19:00 - 20:00 CET (Frankfurt)

Register

To register for a Vivit event, you must be a member logged into the Vivit website. If you are not already a member, you can simply sign-up by clicking on “Join Now” on the main page of the Vivit website, MEMBERSHIP IS FREE. If you need any assistance, please email us at info@vivit-worldwide.org.

As part of the planned Software spin-off and merger with Micro Focus, HPE’s Software organization is undergoing a major transformation to shape the combined company as uniquely positioned to help customers on challenges across a hybridized environment.

And hybrid is much more than a buzzword. In today’s reality, not only do businesses have to deal with the rapidly changing technologies and multiple deployment models, but they also have to deal with the pressure of reducing their run costs and to constantly innovate.

During this transformation, we have interviewed thousands of customers, conducting deep market research, allowing us to gain unprecedented market insights. Join this webcast and learn about the new waves of tech disruptors, and how, our combined, software pure-play company is going to shape the industry.

“When you prepare for a global merger of this scale, it gives each company an unprecedented opportunity to look at all of their processes and take steps to optimize. We have had the luxury of stepping back and asking how do we transform our IT platform to support our strategy for tomorrow? Few of us ever get this opportunity.”

Register

  • Webinars