News & Events
cancel

Meg Whitman: Unlocking IT with "HAVEn" - August 19 Webinar

Highlighted
winkra
Community Manager

Meg Whitman: Unlocking IT with "HAVEn" - August 19 Webinar

Meg Whitman: Unlocking IT with HAVEn

Today, the industry is at an inflection point – driven by a triple storm of Big Data, cloud, and mobility. Enterprises need a partner that can simplify and optimize this complexity.  The New Style of IT is about how businesses and IT leverage this rapid change for enterprise growth.
 
Learn more about how HP Software’s innovations can help you succeed. This Web Event will show you the latest, including exciting announcements made at HP Discover Las Vegas. You will hear about HAVEn – the #1 Big Data platform, as well as the latest across Applications Delivery Management, IT Operations Management, Vertica, Autonomy and Enterprise Security.

 

9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm BST

 

Register