IT Operations Management (ITOM)
cancel

Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management

Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management

MichaelProcopio

Modern applications are game changers. Nearly every aspect of today’s application is changing – the front end, back end, and underlying dynamic infrastructure.

 

Join us for this webinar, Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management on Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT.

 

You'll learn about the latest innovations and announcements for HP Software’s monitoring solutions. You’ll hear how these HP innovations address today’s market trends. You will also find out about:

 

  • the key updates released during the past year
  • new features
  • use cases
  • value—across application performance management, operations analytics, system management, network management, and storage management.

 

Please join us for this informative webinar.

 

Who: Joe Fox, Director of Product Marketing, HP Software

What: Innovation in monitoring: What’s new in business service management

When: Mar 11, 2015 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT

Where: Webinar Link

 

 Speaker

 

Joe Fox 

Director of Product Marketing

HP Software

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-
Michael Procopio
LinkedIn.com/in/Michael Procopio
  • infrastructure management
0 Kudos
About the Author

MichaelProcopio

HPE Software Product Marketing. Over 20 years in network and systems management.