IT Operations Management (ITOM)
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DirecTV talks about their experience with Operations Bridge - webinar

DirecTV talks about their experience with Operations Bridge - webinar

MichaelProcopio

This is your opportunity to hear first-hand from someone who has walked the path before you. If you are looking at revolutionizing your IT operations management, join us for this free live webinar with DirecTV where they discuss tools for operations management. 

 

While domain-specific point tools are great at solving very hard problems within specific IT domains, they don’t provide a complete view across the enterprise. To work smarter and maintain control, your IT administrators need tools that allow them to deep-dive into aggregate operations data. This includes multiple point tools that give you a single-pane-of-glass view into the health of your systems.

 

To explore this topic in-depth, join us to hear DirecTV, premier partner J9 Technologies, and representatives of HP explain how the IT operations team at DirecTV gained end-to-end visibility and achieved deep and broad management to drive healthy IT operations.

 

Join us for this free live webinar 30 Oct 2014 - 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

 

DirecTV: Art Hermosillo, Sr. Manager Enterprise Monitoring, DirecTV

J9 Technologies: Clay Roach, CEO, J9 Technologies

HP: Saumya Upadhyaya, Product Manager, HP

 

HP Operations Manager i is HP’s operation bridge product that provides automated monitoring, fast root cause identification and prioritization, with automated remedial action. You can find out more about OMi here.

-
Michael Procopio
LinkedIn.com/in/Michael Procopio
  • operations bridge
0 Kudos
About the Author

MichaelProcopio

HPE Software Product Marketing. Over 20 years in network and systems management.

//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event