IT Operations Management (ITOM)
cancel

Cloud Next: Discover the potential of the next generation of HPE Hybrid Cloud Management Software

Cloud Next: Discover the potential of the next generation of HPE Hybrid Cloud Management Software

Neil__M

 

cloud next.PNG

It is a simple fact of business, you need to know what’s coming next. Find out about Hewlett Packard Enterprise’s next generation of hybrid cloud management (HCM) software.  Join us for this web event hosted by Vivit and learn how Hybrid Cloud Management addresses your key requirements for unifying cloud management while supporting your application release automation needs. 

HCM allows you to address the key requirements of any cloud management situation:

  • Hybrid and multi-cloud management
  • Comprehensive process orchestration
  • Application release automation
  • Cloud compliance automation

HVivit logo.PNGCM is designed to accelerate Ops to DevOps speed.  On January 24, learn how the new HCM suite drives Ops team agility by supporting any cloud, any technology and any environment for any application.

I will be presenting at this event alongside Keri Sprinkle, Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Hybrid Cloud Management. We will answer your questions and will discuss how HPE Hybrid Cloud Management software can help you accelerate operations responsiveness and achieve agile cloud management.

Cloud Next: The next generation of Hybrid Cloud Management from HPE Software

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

10:00 - 11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles), 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST (New York), 19:00 - 20:00 CET (Frankfurt)

Register for this Vivit webinar here

  • cloud management
0 Kudos
About the Author

Neil__M

Neil entered the management software space 16 years ago and has enjoyed roles from Product Marketing, to Evangelist to Global Solution Manager. Neil has spent over 20 years meeting and working with IT teams world-wide presenting the value that IT teams have derived from using automation and management software.