The community will be in read-only from Monday 11:59pm (PT) to Wednesday 7:30am (PT)
The community will be in read-only from Monday 11:59pm (PT) to Wednesday 7:30am (PT)
Cloud Service Automation Practitioners Forum
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

May 23rd: CSA Online Expert day !

Highlighted
BGroot
Community Manager

May 23rd: CSA Online Expert day !

 
 

Hello Everyone,

Cloud Service Automation  is hosting an Online Expert Day on May 23rd, 2017! Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us Cloud Service Automation Support Customer Forum on May 23rd, when HPE product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding:

Any topic

Event start time: May 22nd at 5:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 8:00 PM Eastern DaylightTime   / 0:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (February 23rd)

Event end time: May 23rd at 5:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 0:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (February  24th)

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HPE Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies". An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Cloud Service Automation Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile and log in again.

 

To check this please do the following:
•Go to: https://softwaresupport.hpe.com/group/softwaresupport/settings
•Login using your HPE Passport credentials
•Check to see if your SAID is listed and active. This is important.
•If not, please add it

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues afyer checking it or adding it, please send an email to swcommunity@hpe.com .

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HP Software Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Software

//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event