Client Support
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

TRIM displaying document checked-out to user when audit activity shows the documents returned.

Highlighted
Joshua Hutley
Occasional Visitor

TRIM displaying document checked-out to user when audit activity shows the documents returned.

Has anyone else seen this issue? In the TRIM document details field the document says it is checked-out to user but doesn't mention the PC name or the location (which it normally does). Furthermore when you check the users offline records there is no folder reference or document listed. Also in the audit history the document is recorded as being checked in.

 

Any ideas of why this may occur? We have had a few users recently reporting this issue.

 

Offline records is on users personal network space and using TRIM 7.1.1150 with Win 7.

 

Thanks

//Add this to "OnDomLoad" event