We recently upgraded to HP Trim 7.11 build 1821. Since then there seems to be something odd with the user menus. The 'Search' menu and 'Tools' menu are showing multiple times (see attached screenshot). Is there a way to clear out a user profile on the server? Thanks in advance for any suggestions.