1. Dragging Notes email attachment to TRIM would create two copies in TRIM for processing
2. Once I checked in the first copy, one copy will be left behind in the queue that would confuse the user.
3. The file that was left behind can only be deleted manually.
Please see attached screen shots.
Has anyone seen this scenario?