Document is saving to user's offline records instead of TRIM
I have a random problem occurring where some users are saving a new word document into TRIM from the application. The fillin the TRIM sheet and click OK and are given a document number. However then when they close the document they can not find it again in TRIM.
The weird part of this is that when we look in their offline records the documents that they thought they had saved into TRIM are now in offline records as a draft.
This seems to have been occurring since an upgrade of TRIM and the workgroup servers from 6.2.4 to 6.2.5.