We applied a new licence key that enabled Workflow and have found that the Global menu settings have all been reset to their defaults and the new default menu has been 'pushed' out to all users. It appears that oly the menu's were reset as other global customsiations are still configured correctly. Has anyone else experienced this issue?
Erik, thanks that makes sense. What doesn't make sense though is the complete removal of our customised toolbar. I can understand new features being added to the standard menu's/toolbars so they are reset, but a toolbar we have customised should not just be deleted. As it is customised it has the features we require on it, if we want to add the new features then we would update the customised toolbar.