Does removing of monitors effects the license points in site scope?
You mean if you delete the monitors from the configuration , whether the points consumed by them would be returned back to the pool ?
Yes, it does. Removing a monitor frees up the points it consumed.
eg. if we have consumed all the points/monitors and i delete all of them. will i be able to use them again.
right neo I m getting message that we have exceed the limit. i removed few of the monitors and i am still getting this meessage.
I am using the free license of sitescope which we get with installation. could it be areason that I am not getting the points now even after deleting previous one
can any one confirm this?